Overblog
Editer la page Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
barbaragreenqu.over-blog.com

fashion world monroe la hours

Tagged with fashion market of Bulgaria

„The presence of so many people with their eyesight focused on you in the spotlight, gives me a very special feeling!“ Catwalk, fashion shows, shootings … welcome to the world of Kris Paseva. Entertaim.net interviewed sensual and also provocative Bulgarian Top Model about her life, work, projects and the East European fashion market.

Interview: Dennis Rowehl / Photos: Emil MItev (by courtesy of Kris Paseva)

entertaim.net : You already worked on many fashion shows. What do you like more … the catwalk or photo shootings?

entertaim.net : What is the most exhausting and stressing aspect about fashion shows?

entertaim.net : By the way … I saw pics of a wedding shooting! It was not your personal wedding, was it?

Kris: (laughing) No, I am still single and have not been married yet – I’ve worn a wedding dress just for fashion shows and photo shootings. I shot an ad for a wedding dresses house of a Bulgarian designer in which we staged a wedding environment with a male model and the support of BMW TEAM Bulgaria – the wedding photos were taken there and look pretty realistic, I also have a number of new photos again in wedding dresses, but they are from a catwalk show of wedding dresses.

entertaim.net : What was the most exciting shooting you ever did?

entertaim.net : In Bulgaria you’re a modeling superstar … are there any offers from the USA, maybe by American photographers etc.?

Kris: Oh yeah. I’ve had offers from American photographers but I’ve never worked in the USA and have not shot with American photographers. It’s a bit complicated, as you know I’m from Bulgaria, we need a visa and arrangement of paperwork. I hope one day it happens and hopefully it happens soon as it’s my dream to shoot with photographers from USA.

entertaim.net : What are your plans regarding current projects and shootings?

Kris: I am shooting very soon for a lingerie line and the conception of the photos will be very sexy and provocative. I will slip a little hint – together with my team we decided to put the kitchen on fire, literally and figuratively. You will get to see the pictures when they are out.

entertaim.net : This sounds great!

entertaim.net : We also did interviews with Bulgarian singers like Emanuela. Can you sing and do you have any ambitions in this direction? By the way … what kind of music you like most?

Kris: I am not one for singing and have not tried or thought about it yet, but if get the chance I probably would. I like different styles of music. I have favorite songs in all genres.

entertaim.net : How big is the modeling and fashion market in Bulgaria ? What’s the best part of your job?

Kris: Not very big. Bulgaria is a small country and the modeling market is insignificant. There are a few fashion houses and designers but it’s not comparable to Italy or France. The best part of my job is the contacts I make and the chance to meet new people.

Partager cette page
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :